FC Copenhagen vs Man City – Champions League: TV channel, team news and lineups on Hesgoal

What time does FC Copenhagen vs Man City kick-off?

  • Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Stadium: Parken Stadium
  • Date: Tuesday 13 February
  • Kick-off Time: 20:00 (GMT) / 15:00 (ET) / 12:00 (PT)
  • Referee: Jose Maria Sanchez Martinez (ESP)
  • VAR: Juan Martinez Munuera (ESP)

FC Copenhagen vs Man City: Date, time

  • Date: Tuesday, Feb. 13
  • Time: 8 p.m. UK / 3 p.m. ET

FC Copenhagen vs Man City: TV channel, live stream

For broadcast details in your country, consult UEFA.com.

FC Copenhagen vs Man City H2H Record (All time)

  • Copenhagen: 0 wins
  • Man City: 2 wins
  • Draws: 2

HOW TO WATCH COPENHAGEN V MANCHESTER CITY?

TNT Sports is available across all major TV platforms, offering a line-up of up to four TV channels (TNT Sports 1, TNT Sports 2, TNT Sports 3, TNT Sports 4), and up to six digital or red-button channels (TNT Sports 5 to 10), and TNT Sports Ultimate plus TNT Sports Box Office HD.

Copenhagen v Manchester City will be live on TNT Sports 1 with coverage from 19:00 UK time on Tuesday, February 13.

You can subscribe to TNT Sports through discovery+, BT, EE, Sky, and Virgin Media.

City will face an FC Copenhagen side who have not played for two months because of their winter break.

But Guardiola expects that to fire Copenhagen on rather than be an advantage for his side.

« I would say they are starving to compete and hungry and have full energy, fresh in legs and mind, » he said.

« I don’t know the rhythm but they have had lots of time to prepare for the game. Hopefully we can be in a good level to compete. »

Copenhagen finished ahead of Galatasaray and Manchester United in Group A to reach the knockout stage, so Guardiola will not take them lightly.

« It’s back to business in the competition but huge respect for the opponents, » Guardiola said. « It was not an easy group and they did really well in all the games. »

Retour en haut